Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

The Imperial singles 2 : 1953-1956

Disque compact

The Imperial singles 2 : 1953-1956

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : Ace Records. [s.l]
Année de publication : 1997
Contient: Going to the river
Mardi Gras in New Orleans
Please don't leave me
The girl I love
You said you love me
Rose Mary
Don't leave me this way
Something's wrong
Little school girl
You done me wrong
Baby please
Where did you stay ?
You can pack your suitcase
I lived my life
Don't you hear me calling you
Love me
I know
Thinking of you
Don't you know
Helping hand
Ain't it a shame
All by myself
Troubles of my own
Poor me
I can't go on (Rosalie)
Bo weevil
Don't blame it on me
Swanee river hop
If you need me

Langue : anglais
Description physique : Disque compact

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...