Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

From Memphis to Chicago : 1929-1941

Disque compact

From Memphis to Chicago : 1929-1941

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Contributeurs :
Editeur : Fremeaux & Associes. Vincennes
Année de publication : 1997
Collection : The| blues ; The blues
Contient: Broken-hearted, ragged and dirty too
The girl I love she got long curly hair
Divin' duck blue
Milk cow blues
Poor John blues
Stack O'dollars
My black gal blues
Down south blues
Stop that thing
Someday baby blues
Who's telling you Buddy now ?
Married woman blues
Drop down mama
Governement money
Vernita blues
Floating bridge
Need more blues
Jack and Jill blues
Poor man's friend
Hobo jungle blues
Airplane blues
Everybody's ought to make a change
Liquor store blues
Easin' back to Tennessee
Fire departement blues
Clean it up at home
New someday baby
Brownsville blues
Special agent
Mailman blues
Time is drawing near
Jailhouse blues
Tell me how about it
Drop down
Lawyer clark blues
Working man blues

Numéro du document : FA 258

Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (30 p.)

Sujets :

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...