Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

From Georgia to Chicago : 1931-1937

Disque compact

From Georgia to Chicago : 1931-1937

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Contributeurs :
Editeur : Fremeaux & Associes. Vincennes
Année de publication : 1998
Collection : The| blues ; The blues
Contient: No woman no nickel
Chain gang bound
Greasy greens
B and O blues
Policy dream blues
If blues was whiskey
I'm needing someone
Smoky moutain blues
Sail on sail on blues
Fattening frogs for snakes
My old pal blues
Sloppy drunk blues 90196
When somebody loses
This old life I'm living
Dumb tricks blues
You got to live and let live
I done caught my death of cold
No more biscuits rolling here
Meet me in the bottom
When the music sounds good
New policy dream blues
Any time at night
I'se gibba break'em
Please baby
The jive of mine
Slave man blues
My big moments
Meet me at the landing
Rough treatment
Rising river blues
She never
12 o'clock southern train
You sure look good to me
Woman for every man
Going back to Florida

Numéro du document : FA 258

Langue : anglais
Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (22 p.)

Sujets :

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...