Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Rock n' roll 1949

Disque compact

Rock n' roll 1949

Type de document : Disque Compact

Contributeurs :

Editeur : Fremeaux & Associes. Vincennes
Année de publication : 2000
Collection : Roots of rock'n'roll
Contient: Rag mop
All she wants to do is rock
The fat man
Hey la bas boogie
Riders in the sky
Rock awhile
Take a swing with me
Too many women
Rock cola
Can't live without you
Butcher Pete
Let's have some fun
Rub a little boogie
Smokey mountain boogie
Jug band boogie
Country boy blues
Ain't gonna do it
I'm gonna rock
Rockin' at home
Shout sister shout
Gonna paint the town red
I'm so glad I could jump and shout
We're gonna go fishin'
Little red hen
Ain't get no grindin'
Saturday night fish fry
Waking up baby
A-sleeping at the foot of the bed Little
Baby don't you want to go ?
Chattanooga shoe shine boy
Pan american boogie
Marijuana boogie
Bingo boogie
Run mister rabbit
When the rooster crows

Numéro du document : FA 355 (Frémeaux & associés)

Langue : anglais
Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (32 p. : ill.)

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...