Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Good time tonight

Disque compact

Good time tonight

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Contributeurs :
Editeur : CBS. S.l.
Année de publication : 1990
Collection : Roots n'blues
Contient: I can't be satisfied
Long tall mama
Worrying you off my mind
Too too train blues
Come home early
Hattie blues
I want my hands on it
Made a date with an angel (got no walking shoes)
Horny frog
I believe I'll go back home
Good time tonight
Flat foot Susie with her flat yes yes
W.P.A. rag
Going back to Arkansas
It's a low down dirty shame
Too many drivers
Woodie woodie
Whiskey and good time blues
Merry go round blues
You've got to hit the right lick

Numéro du document : 467247 2 (CBS)

Langue : anglais
Description physique : 1 disque compact: mono+ 1 brochure (11 p. : ill.)

Sujets :

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...