Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

The Story of Bo Diddley

Disque compact

The Story of Bo Diddley

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : Chess. Paris
Année de publication : 2006
Contient: Mumblin' guitar
Bo Diddley
I'm a man
Diddy wah Diddy
Pretty thing
Bring it to Jerome
Diddley daddy
Who do you love
I'm bad
Cops and Robbers
Walkin' and talkin'
Say man
Shut up woman
Hush your mouth
You can't judge a book by its cover
The Story of bo diddley
Crackin' up
She's fine she's mine
Better watch yourself
Bo's a lumber Jack
We're gonna get married
Don't let it go [hold on to what you got]
The Greatest lover in the world
Hey good looking
500% more man
I've had it hard
Hey ! Bo diddley
Here 'Tis
Down home special
I'm looking for a woman
Before you accuse me
Road runner
Bo diddley is loose
Oh yeah
Who may your lover be
You all green
Gun slinger
I can tell
Run diddley daddy
Hong kong mississippi
Dearest darling
Willie and Lillie
I know
You don't love me
Ride on Josephone
Say boss man
Mr Kruschev
Ooh baby
Elephant man
Bo's bounce

Numéro du document : 9832296 (Universal)

Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (16 p.)

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...