Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Hollybilly : Buddy Holly 1956 : the complete recordings

Disque compact

Hollybilly : Buddy Holly 1956 : the complete recordings

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : El Toro Records. Espagne
Année de publication : 2007
Contient: Baby, won't you come out tonight ?
Love me
Don't come back knockin'
Midnight shift
Blue days, black nights
Rock around with Ollie Vee
Because I love you
Changing all those changes
I guess I was just a fool
It's not my fault
I'm gonna set my foot down
Rock-a-bye rock
Girl on my mind
That'll be the day
I'm changin' all those changes
Modern Don Juan
You are my one desire
Honky tonk
Good rockin' tonight
Brown-eyed handsome man
Bo diddley
Rip it up
Blue monday
Blue Suede shoes
Shake, rattle & roll
Ain't got no home
Holly hop
Have you ever been lonely ?

Numéro du document : ETCD 1012 (El Toro Records)

Langue : anglais
Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (6 p. : ill.)

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...