Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Bill Haley & his Comets

Disque compact

Bill Haley & his Comets

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : Barclay. [S.l.]
Année de publication : 2002
Contient: Rock around the clock
Thirteen women
Shake rattle and roll
A.B.C boogie
Dim dim the lights
Happy baby
Mambo rock
Birth of the boogie
Razzle dazzle
Two hound dogs
Rock a beatin' boogie
Burn that candle
See you later Alligator
The Paper boy
The Saints rock and roll
Rudy's rock
Hot dog buddy buddy
Rockin' through the rye
Don't knock the rock
Rip it up
Forty cups of coffee
Rockin' rollin' rover
Skinnie minnie

Numéro du document : 1128732 (Barclay)

Description physique : 1 disque compact+ 1 brochure (28 p. : ill.)

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...