Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

The Definitive Charley Patton : 75 years anniversary edition

Disque compact

The Definitive Charley Patton : 75 years anniversary edition

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : Proper Records. Boissy-sous-Saint-Yon
Année de publication : 2009
Contient: Mississippi boweavil blues
Bo Weevil blues
Screamin' and hollerin' the blues
Down south blues
Down the dirst road blues
Big road blues
Pony blues
Black horse blues
Banty rooster blues
The Crowing rooster
Pea vine blues
Come on in my kitchen
Tom Rushen blues
Booze and blues
A spoonful blues
Just a spoonful
Shake it and break it
I don't know
Going to move to Alabama
Jim Jackson's Kansas City blues
Elder Greene blues
I'm Alabama bound
Frankie & Albert
Leaving home
Some these days I'll be gone
Some of these days
Hammer blues
Mountain top blues
You're gonna need somebody when you die
You're gonna need somebody on your bond
High water everywhere pt 1
Tallahatchie river blues
Jesue is a dying-bed maker
Jesus make up my dying bed
Running wild blues
Running wild
Some summer day
Sitting on top of the world
Moon going down
Crying at daybreak
Bird nest bound
Bird nest blues
Jersey bull blues
Bull cow blues
34 blues
Forty four
Oh death
Poor me
Cryin' blues
Yellow bee
Bumble bee
Mama's got the blues
Bye bye blues
Clarksdale moan
Mississippi bottom blues
Banty rooster
On the wall
Hitch me to your buggy
Water coast blues
The Pony blues
Louise, Louise blues
Rowdy blues
Down the big road blues
Future blues
Maggie Campbell blues
The Jinx blues
Dark road blues
If you haven't any hay
Saddle my pony
Texas blues
Turpentine blues
My black mama pt 1
M & O blues

Numéro du document : 878456 (Proper Records)

Description physique : 3 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (32 p.)

Sujets :

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...